Remove A User from the Schedule

ServiceCore charges by the number of "scheduled technicians". This means you can have unlimited back office users (accountants, dispatchers etc) and only pay for each technician you schedule jobs for.

If you have users listed on the schedule that you do not need to assign jobs to, you can remove them as follows:

  • Go to Settings > User
  • Edit the user you do not need to appear in the schedule
  • Uncheck "Show user on schedule" under "Preferences"
  • Click Save

edit_user.png

 

 edit_user_schedule.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 4 found this helpful